VA – Meditation Trip [Astrolabe Recordings]

Electronic music – an remarkable symbiosis of cultural traditions from round the clique

Aeon Waves - The Story That's Never Been Told (Original Mix)
Anton Delaitech - My Duduk (Original Mix)
Seven24, Bryan Milton - Dream River (Original Mix)
Soty - Resistance (Original Mix)
Sinoptik Music - Between the Stars (Original Mix)
Sad Radio On Cassini - Evening (Original Mix)
Alastair Pursloe - When You Find What You Have Been Looking For (Original Mix)
Midset - Only Hope (Original Mix)
Georgy Om - Atmosphere (Original Mix)
Dmitry Lee'O - Message (Original Mix)