VA – Lick My Lips, Vol.3 [Lick My Lips Records]

Electronic music – an wonderful symbiosis of cultural traditions from for everyone the the world at large

Adam Lisau - Rainy Day (Original Mix)
Campaner - A Message for Your Body (Original Mix)
Rootfellen - Going Insane (Original Mix)
Mizt3r - Burn in Hell (Original Mix)
Guido Cusani - Help Me (Original Mix)
Stephen J. Kroos - Pep (Original Mix)
Randy Seidman, Tom Tyler, Ad Brown - Before I Go (Chris Micali Moment Mix)
Electricano - B.U.G. (Original Mix)
Zatonsky - Adele (Original Mix)