VA – Lemongrass Garden Vol.7 [Lemongrassmusic]

The garden keeps on growing and blooming….  11 years after label Lemongrassmusic was founded in 2005, the Voss brothers now come up with Volume 7 of their remarkable "Lemongrass Garden" series taking deep harmony to the seeking ears and hearts in this 20 mainly unreleased tracks and the well known relaxing atmosphere of all Lemongrassmusic productions this compilation creates a homogenous universe of sounds and melodies which typifies the Lemongrassmusic family:
Finest Chillout Ambient that makes you feel the light of a beautiful garden, feel true love and enjoy the happiness in life.

Paulsen & Stryczek - Rainy Day (Original Mix)
Roberto Bronco - Breath (Original Mix)
Houie D. - Silence (Be.Me.Ti.Lou) (Original Mix)
Velvet Dreamer - 1000 Miles Away (Simon & Florzinho Remix)
Five Seasons - Firefly (Original Mix)
Marc Hartman - Tears Run For Love (Original Mix)
Glam Sam And His Combo - Just Because (Original Mix)
Man In A Room, Sanura - Thief Of Time (Original Mix)
Tribeca - First To Say Goodbye (Original Mix)
Weathertunes - Grand View (Original Mix)
Dub Mars - Stay Or Not (Original Mix)
Marty Bobgarner - I'm Sad (Original Mix)
Lemongrass, Jane Maximova - Something True (Original Mix)
Dreamhunter - Illusion (Original Mix)
Eskadet - Aurora (Original Mix)
Dreamw41ker - My Dream (Original Mix)
Mirage Of Deep - Romantic Fields (Original Mix)
Capa - Hurt By Space (Electro Spectre Edition)
Kevin Paczesny - Dream Within A Dream (Ambient Intro Mix)
Corrado Saija - Strade Nude (Original Mix)