VA – Lapsus Ade Sampler [Lapsus Music]

The sampler, that includes 12 unreleased inimical tracks, search some of the contrary sides of Tech Line and includes music from imprint owners Supernova as agreeably as Audio Junkies, Qubiko, Sante Sansone, Atove, Markus Klee, Nils Twachtmann & Thabo Getsome, Emanuele Inglese, 2 Sides OF Human being, Rafa Ristallo, Dj Freespirit and Dj Vitto. Lapsus Music presents his opening yet Ade Sampler showcasing some of the Lapsus' kinfolk artists while introducing new addictions. Like!

Supernova - Don't Stop (Original Mix)
Audio Junkies, Romrez - Dark Sparks (Original Mix)
Qubiko - Tornerà (Original Mix)
Sante Sansone - Where Love Lives (Original Mix)
Atove - Stop (Original Mix)
Markus Klee - Native (Original Mix)
Nils Twachtmann, Thabo Getsome - Dranga (Original Mix)
Emanuele Inglese - Black Marimba (Original Mix)
2 Sides Of Soul - Wanna Be (Original Mix)
Rafa Ristallo - House Muzik (Original Mix)
DJ Freespirit - Precious (Original Mix)
DJ Vitto - Ctrl (Original Mix)