VA – Kinfree, Vol.1 [Kinphonic]

Electronic music – an marvellous symbiosis of cultural traditions from all about the the human race The elementary ripen of KINFREE releases from Kinphonic covering 001-021 from divers top-notch artists.

Michael White - Imagination (Original Mix)
Basstrick - Black Ice (Original Mix)
Prismatic - Shimmy (Original Mix)
Gravity, xKore - Dead (feat. Gravity) (Original Mix)
Ray Volpe, Mikey Ceaser - Bad Guys (feat. Mikey Ceaser) (Original Mix)
xKore, Spag Heddy - Ruffest Sound Around (Original Mix)
La Musique d'Ordinateur, Against the Waves, Gioser - No Rules (feat. Against the Waves) (Original Mix)
Michael White - Funky Rave (Original Mix)
Rob Gasser - Charge (Original Mix)
Gioser, Roy Monsta - Falling (Original Mix)
Tonal Law - Losing Touch (Original Mix)
Gioser - CUCU (Original Mix)
Rob Gasser - SVMPLE FVNK (Original Mix)
Wiguez - Dark Side (Original Mix)
Kredo - Set Me Free (Original Mix)
madeforme - Memories (Original Mix)
Kredo - Come Lay With Me (Original Mix)