VA – Kdb’s United Sexy Boys [KDB]

2016 has proven to be the conduit for KDB's exhibition of eclectic artists on their roster. Each release has taken us a step further into the depths of the rhythmic underworld of deep house, electronic, and techno. To travel back in time, it seems only right to have the correct guide to drive us along the winding paths, detours, and storylines. A Robin Hood, of sorts, to show us the light in the darkness. Trockensaft has stepped up, as a guide, on the intergalactic travels of KDB in 2016, together, in the form of the latest compilation: United Sexy Boys.

From KDB with Love!!!

  • Release date: 2016-07-13
  • Label: KDB
  • Genre: Deep House
  • Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Various Artists - KDB's United Sexy Boys (Mixed By TrockenSaft) (Continuous DJ Mix)
Lucas Arr - Laitros (Original Mix)
Zakir - Moving Pictures (Original Mix)
Luke Garcia - The Best Travel Of My Life (Trockensaft Remix)
Martin Kremser - Desktop Brain (CIOZ Remix)
Trockensaft - Believe (Soul Button Remix)
Trockensaft, Soulfeed - Inside of Me (UGLH Remix)
The Note V - We Are Change (Lucas Arr Remix)
Machino - Ilusiones (Original Mix)
RESONANT - Dahze (Original Mix)
Trockensaft - Paris (Nick Devon Remix)
Pax - Alive (Tim Hanmann Remix)