VA – Jungle [Pure Cocaine Recordings]

Heterogeneous Artists – Jungle is the latest unchain on Real Cocaine Recordings.Electronic music – an wonderful symbiosis of cultural traditions from about the earth

Asylum, Drobit - Vitaminoise (Original Mix)
Drobit - Superheroes Only (Original Mix)
Drobit - Banica (Original Mix)
Drobit - Banica! (Original Mix)
Draxler - Look Around (Original Mix)
Draxler - The World (Original Mix)
Drake Snoob - Alpane (Original Mix)
Dr.mnmL - Funky Town (Original Mix)
Dr.mnmL - Keep The Rest (Original Mix)
Toloko, Double·N - I'm Your Father (Original Mix)
Doom, KawaY - He Fucked Up (Original Mix)
Doom - Mass Effect (Original Mix)
DKLogic - Jungle (Original Mix)