VA – Italian Heat [AVOTRE]

Following on from the massive success of 2015's 'Ibiza Heat' compilation, the AVOTRE imprint returns with the second instalment in the series 'Italian Heat'. An eight track compilation which Includes huge weapons from Sidney Charles, Sante & Flashmob, Neverdogs, Raffa FL, Yaya, Simon Liberali, Chiara Brothers, & Chicagos Lane Representing the very best underground sounds coming from Italy over the past few years, AVOTRE have pulled together a compilation of huge club tracks, ready to set summer 2016 on fire. Beyond showcasing the next generation of talent coming from the region 'Italian Heat' also provides a platform for more established Italian artists to continue blurring the sonic boundaries between deep rolling house beats and the ultra smooth techno that the AVOTRE label has become known for.

Sante, Flashmob - House Things (Original Mix)
Alex Neri, Sidney Charles - Fragments (Original Mix)
Neverdogs - Funky Things (Original Mix)
Cirillo, Matteo Gatti - Chicago's Lane (Original Mix)
Yaya - Different Capsule (Original Mix)
Di Chiara Brothers - Blastoise (Original Mix)
Raffa FL - Ansiety (Original Mix)
Simone Liberali - Radiant (Original Mix)