VA – Infrastructure – Facticity [Infrastructure New York]

Electronic music – an amazing symbiosis of cultural traditions from around the world

Campbell Irvine - Dislocation Is Only The Beginning (Original Mix)
Vatican Shadow - Swords Over Paradise (Original Mix)
Rrose - Cephalon (Original Mix)
Tin Man, Cassegrain - Polyacid Blue (Original Mix)
Inland - Acidalia (Original Mix)
Post Scriptum - Isdat (Original Mix)
Steve Bicknell - Passage Through Darkness (Original Mix)
Cleric - Concrete (Original Mix)
Blue Hour - Averting (Original Mix)
Function - Low Lights & Trick Mirrors (Original Mix)
Efdemin - Kassiber (Original Mix)
Post Scriptum - Donbelief (Original Mix)
Tin Man, Cassegrain - Open Sea (Original Mix)
Function, Inland - Colwyn Bay (Original Mix)
Silent Servant - End / Optimism (Original Mix)