VA – Ibiza Closing Party [Electro Love]

Electronic music – an stunning symbiosis of cultural traditions from round the creation The Ibiza Closing Celebration compilation album features some of the years A-one EDM, Legislature & tech featured on the corpse-like isle.

5eski - Deep House (Original Mix)
Malcolm Bennett - D.N.C (Original Mix)
A.U.D.I.E.N.C.E - Evil Genious (Original Mix)
Malcolm Bennett - In Search (Original Mix)
Vi3niava - Daybreak (Original Mix)
Kabon - Hypnotized (Original Mix)
Artemiyn - Parachute (Original Mix)
Authority - Raise Your Hands (Original Mix)
Bayza - Collapse (Frostfire Edit)
Coke Montilla - Rewind (Original Mix)
Kate Lesing, Coke Montilla - I Miss You (Noise Dose Remix)
Sparks, Dimitri Texas - Down Jungle (Original Mix)
Coke Montilla, Frostfire, Emma McNeill - Dancing Alone (Bendata Remix)
Hot Toast - Mainstage (Original Mix)
JMxHC - Bassjack (Original Mix)
Likerox - Space (Original Mix)
Steve Noise - Ten Magnitude (Original Mix)
Ten Of Eleven - Let Me Hit You (Original Mix)
Trevor Baine - Nightcrawlers (Original Mix)
Wil Elleto - Rock Me Baby (Original Mix)