VA – Ibiza By Night Lounge Playlist [Giverny Music]

'Ibiza by Night Lounge Playlist' is an extraordinary chillout/lounge compilation for very relaxing moments. Includes 1 brand new tracks by Kaxamalka. Have a nice evening and enjoy the music!

Kaxamalka - Connection Angles (Original Mix)
Chillelektro - Berlengas (Original Mix)
Baghira - A Light From Within (Original Mix)
Cesar Martinez Ensemble - Dont Stop Believing (Original Mix)
The Sura Quintet - Costa De La Luz (Original Mix)
Lamar Ensemble - About Yesterday (Original Mix)
Miraflores - Baila Conmigo (Original Mix)
The Sura Quintet - Andar Juntos (Original Mix)
Kaxamalka - Approaching Lido (Original Mix)
Rey Salinero - Balearic Feeling (Original Mix)
Arrojas - Asombrosa (Original Mix)
Chillelektro - Cala Pi (Original Mix)
Diario - Beyond The End (Original Mix)
Rey Salinero - Brillando Otra Vez (Original Mix)
The Four Caves - Dead Calm (Original Mix)
Rhythmphoria - Attractiveness (Original Mix)
Arrojas - Didascalias (Original Mix)
Logophilia - Anakena (Original Mix)
Kaxamalka - Dream Beach (Original Mix)
Diario - Changes (Original Mix)
The Magical Corner - All by Ourselves (Original Mix)