VA – House Gone Mad [Ushuaia Traxx]

Various Artists – House Gone Mad is the latest release on Ushuaia Traxx.
Electronic music – an amazing symbiosis of cultural traditions from around the world, technological progress and avant-garde consciousness. Her story, already numbering more than 100 years old, very convincingly shows how the experience of some people, their dreams and initiatives, carefully transferred, sold and developed by successive generations. Of the many disparate and seemingly unrelated to each other ideas and discoveries, even contradictory and mutually exclusive, comes the phenomenon of electronic music. All began with the invention of the phonograph in 1878, the first device that allows to record and play back sound. The first electronic instrument that can independently generate sound waves, was created between 1989 and 1912, it was called tellarmonium and was larger than the size of the church organ. It looked innocuous-key part and modestly as a bookcase, but the element that creates the sound, usually served decent sized house, which prevented widespread tool. His closest descendant became the theremin, invented by Lev Termen in 1919. Playing this instrument was like a mysterious manipulation using alien technology. The tool consists of a two perpendicular antenna, in which termenvoksist Half Frame holds hands. Depending on the proximity or remoteness of the hands of the antenna changes the electromagnetic field, and as a result, the tone and volume of the sound – from the mystical to the buzz of the electric heart-rending shriek. Thus, the traditional guitar, piano, skripochnym school classes added theremin, and soon the first suite for academic theremin orchestra was written.

ElectroKidz - House Gone Mad (Original Mix)
Audio 1 - Aussetzen (Original Mix)
Audio 1 - Doroga (Original Mix)
Audio 1 - Red Moon (Live Edit)
Bill Kraemer - Untruth (Original Mix)
Dyonix - Polygon Moon (Original Mix)
Kozmas - Dark Justice (Original Mix)
Glin Vok - Drone (Original Mix)
Louie J - Murder Was The Bass (Original Mix)
Louie J - Slingshot (Original Mix)
Mezomo - Hello There (Original Mix)
Mezomo - How Long Is Now (Original Mix)
Pandamyah - Black Submarine (Original Mix)
Ranton D - Arakno Phobia (Original Mix)
Ranton D - Ghost Town (Original Mix)
Ranton D - Pulse (Original Mix)
Ranton D - T1 (Original Mix)