VA – Floating Spirals 3 [Melusine Records]

E-Mantra is back with a new volume from the beautiful series of Floating Spirals;
This time the sound is more complex and various, from experimental ambient to psybient, glitch and even progressive;
Everything is blend together in a new story – volume 3 is ready to be listened;
Put your headphones on and be ready for the journey!

Lauge, Baba Gnohm - Rejsen (RMX)
E-Mantra, Suduaya - Nerida (Original Mix)
Cosmic Replicant - Drop Sens (Original Mix)
CJ Catalizer - The 10th Surface (Original Mix)
Lifebloom - Satsang (Original Mix)
Reasonandu - Katharsis (Original Mix)
SiebZehn - Waveforms (Original Mix)
Spatialize - Eden (Formula Mix)
Noraus - Dubtak (Original Mix)
Ancient Core - Bradul (RMX)
Logical Elements - The Last Tree (Original Mix)
AuroraX - B-Metamorphosis (Original Mix)
E-Mantra - Floating Spirals (Original Mix)
Cabeiri - Whirl (Original Mix)
ALPHA TEK, Alwoods, Nortoel - Going To Anjuna (Original Mix)
E-Mantra, Saranankara - Blue Cat (Original Mix)