VA – Enhanced Poolside Progressive [Enhanced Music]

Enhanced Music releases another from it's popular 2016 compilation series, this time delving into the Summer with 20 sun-kissed, Poolside Progressive anthems.

Featuring artists such as Tritonal, King Arthur, Thomas Hayes, Matt Fax, LTN, Noize Zoo, Dezza, Rodrigo Deem, Axis, Square Two, Andrew Benson, Boxer & Forbes and more – many of which supported by the likes of Tritonal, Armin van Buuren and Above & Beyond.

Transporting you to the poolside, with a compelling collection of Progressive vibes – on Enhanced.

Matt Fax - Careless (Extended Mix)
Tritonal, Shanahan, Chris Ramos - This Is Love (King Arthur Remix)
SCHALA - Night Sky (Extended Mix)
Noise Zoo - Spectre (Extended Mix)
Las Salinas, Rodrigo Deem, Emily Harder - Anything (Extended Mix)
Axis - Spirals (Extended Mix)
Wrechiski - Inhale (Extended Mix)
Matt Fax - Huntdown (Extended Mix)
Andrew Benson, Hexlogic - Garden State (Extended Mix)
Square Two (US) - Rose (Extended Mix)
Dandy, Tania Zygar, Boxer & Forbes - The Road (Extended Mix)
Orbion - Everything Is Wrong (Extended Mix)
LTN - A Long Walk To Freedom (Lycii & Joe Lyons Remix)
Dezza - Need U (Extended Mix)
Diversion - Feel For You (Extended Mix)
LTN - Autumn Leaves (Sunny Lax Remix)
LTN, Nina Carr - Illusions (Barzek Remix)
Seawayz, Sollito - Helion (Extended Mix)
Kyler England, Thomas Hayes - Golden (Sunny Lax Remix)
Estiva, Adara - Spark (Extended Mix)