VA – Elite Electro & Progressive House, Vol.2 [Gardash Records]

Divers Artists – Elite Electro & Revisionist Domicile, vol.2 is the latest let out on Gardash Records.Electronic music – an fabulous symbiosis of cultural traditions from about the the public

Jack Maze - Forest (Original Mix)
KostjeN - Connect (Original Mix)
Mad Kid - Let You Go (Original Mix)
Misha Fisst - MDMA (Original Mix)
Nikita Marasey - Native Beats (Original Mix)
Rvncord - Smolengrad (Original Mix)
The Bassdraketh - Stories (VIP Mix)
The Provence - Flambounce (Original Mix)
Tommy Miller - Phoenix (Original Mix)
Vladees - Every Day (Vocal Mix)