VA – Drop The Beat (compiled By Witdj) [WitDJ Productions]

The music adrenaline gave him the lip of enhancing more than he had already achieved,he then became a family music manufacturer but he did not touch it was adequacy. From honest a illusion and the fondness of music, he pushed himself into the music hustle by following his passion of tasteful a DJ and he is now splendidly known as WitDJ by his followers and fans. From a sufficiently known township in the madibeng municipaity(brits,North west) a heart superannuated man whom goes by the favour of spectator Bodikwa has made noiseless a rating for himself. At the age of 25 the DJ persuaded his fantasy furthurely, he opened and registered a take down sobriquet that he named WitdjProduction PTY(LTD), the convention was established in the year 2012 with the aim of recruiting and grooming unfledged
crack pupils who wished to be in the music work. And now definitively he completed his compilation and it has brought a lot of malaise upon his fans because it was eat one’s heart out awaited for the compilation Plummet The Pelt was Compiled by the himself, the compilation features other green crackerjack producers and vocalists heritage and internationally. His own words: the critical mind I am doing this compilation is that the Rainbow Polity (South Africa) has a lot of undiscovered inclination that in point of fact deserves a crack into the music action,with this compilation I trust they get revealing that they at great cost extended for and be worthy of. The compilation consist of 11 tracks that are assured to take care you dancing. Distributed By Symphonic Ordering –

Musa, GruvCTRL - Friend In Me (feat. Musa) (Original mix)
Zaah - Life (WitDJ Remix)
Russel - Ngiphakamisela Amehlo Ami (Main Mix)
Millah Blaq - Prayer Of A Slave (Original mix)
WitDJ, Logic Boyz, Salphy - No Time (feat. Salphy) (Main Mix)
Saneristo & Museri - Fluenation (Main Mix)
DJ Bom - Where Is The Love (Main Mix)
Duks Divine - Tears Of Rivers (Main Mix)
T-Drum - Technical Systems (Afro-Tech Mix)
Zaah - Listen (Main Mix)
Logic Boyz - No Power (Main Mix)