VA – District 23 [District Audio]

District 23 – Another compilation release in the District Compilation series from the best established and upcoming underground Dj's / Producers

D-Unity - Don't Talk (Original Mix)
D-Unity - Holy Name (Boris Remix)
Durtysoxxx, Shmitty - 5:55 AM (Original Mix)
Atroxx - Buzzing (Original Mix)
Drunken Kong - This Way (Original Mix)
Alex Cvetkov - Integrity (Original Mix)
IDR3N - Kepler (Original Mix)
DJ Dextro - Dark City (Original Mix)
Sisko Electrofanatik, Maverickz - White Hole (Original Mix)
Spartaque - Dolphin Revenge (Original Mix)
The Southern - Make My Day (Original Mix)