VA – Deephouse On The Rocks [Nidra Music]

Electronic music – an surprising symbiosis of cultural traditions from round the mankind

Simplex Sensus - New Privileges (Original Mix)
Mighty Real - That Peculiar Signal (Original Mix)
Chillelektro - Lubmin (Original Mix)
Flash Is Fast - Bouncing Waves (Reprise Mix)
Simplex Sensus - Rhyme Master (Original Mix)
Chiffre 100 - The Thing with Wings (Original Mix)
Shivana Faction - Prime Position (Original Mix)
Circuito Zeta - Get Fooled (Original Mix)
Self Explanatory - Anticipated Behavior (Original Mix)
Unexpected Marvel - The Search (Original Mix)
Spiced Boogie - Deep Shiver (Original Mix)
Circuito Zeta - Stomp (Original Mix)
Sixteenth Pulse - Crossing Thoughts (Original Mix)
Chillelektro - Lohme (Original Mix)
Unexpected Marvel - Spread the Rumor (Original Mix)
Over Range - Bass Shower (Original Mix)
Unexpected Marvel - Dig Around (Original Mix)
Lars Horton - Space Age (Original Mix)
Self Explanatory - Cheer Me Up (Original Mix)
Transitive Feelings - On the Road Again (Original Mix)
Circuito Zeta - Runaway (Original Mix)
Hints Of Soul - Together (Original Mix)