VA – Deep House Essentials, Vol.1 [Gert Records]

Written and produced by Artem Rubtsov, SpeakON, Happy Deny, S.M, Deep Control, Tony Sit, NOONE, Igor Pumphonia, Virtua Futura, Vera Aloe, Andy Lime. Owner & Executive producer Vito von Gert. We are open for cooperation, please refer to page officail: , ,

Artem Rubtsov - Ignatieva (Original Mix)
SpeakON - Feel Love (Original Mix)
Happy Deny - Never Gonna Let You (Original Mix)
S.M - Cocoon (Deep Control Remix)
Tony Sit - One Station (Original Mix)
Noone - Love (Original Mix)
Igor Pumphonia - C'mon River (Original Mix)
Artem Rubtsov - Give Me Weightlessness (Original Mix)
Virtua Futura, Vera Aloe - Losing My Mind (Andy Lime Remix)
SpeakON - Own Place (Original Mix)