VA – Cr2 Live & Direct – The Sound Of House – September [Cr2 Compilations]

Electronic music – an remarkable symbiosis of cultural traditions from all the the public

Harry Judda - Make It Rain (Original Mix)
Lee Jeffrey - Eleventh Hour (Original Mix)
Mr. Gonzo - Somebody (Original Mix)
Le Swedes - Lonely (Club Mix)
Mhod - Bring Me (Original Mix)
Cal Johnstone - Gotta Go (Original Mix)
Simoff, Cikish - Graffiti (Original Mix)
Justluke - Friday (Original Mix)
UOAK, MKSHA - Promenade (Original Mix)
Dirty Freek - All I Need (VIP)