VA – Chapter 1 [mTechno Records]

After 9 months of pregnancy, mTechno Records is borned and this is first chapter.
First chapter has 9 acts featuring artists: Worda, Vladin & Prisoneer, TKNO, , Christian Bonori, Rectoor, Vontech, Stefan Wee, Ilija Djokovic.

Worda - Inevitable (Worda Rabbithole Remix)
Vladin, Prisoneer - High Five (Original Mix)
TKNO - Communications (Original Mix)
D.R.N.D.Y - My Way (Original Mix)
Christian Bonori - Scrap Of Light (Original Mix)
Rectoor - Malism (Original Mix)
Vontech - Ruinous (Original Mix)
Stefan Wee - It's Time (Original Mix)
Ilija Djokovic - Jigsaw (Original Mix)