VA – Caress [Out There Records]

Various Artists – caress is the latest release on Out There Records.
Electronic music – an amazing symbiosis of cultural traditions from around the world

Cris Johnson - Little World (Original Mix)
Future Plans - 1997 North Hollywood (Original Mix)
Linus Larrabee - Backdoor (Original Mix)
Alex Morais, Pedro Soares - Gloss (Groove D'vision Mix)
Cris Johnson - People (Original Mix)
Gio, Alf - Rolling (Original Mix)
Carlos Mantilla - Give Me Love (Original Mix)
Future Plans - Another Choice (Original Mix)
Dj Jonko - South Direction (Original Mix)
Groove D'Vision - Unique (Original Mix)