VA – Bullshit Overdose [Pure Cocaine Recordings]

Various Artists – Bullshit Overdose is the latest release on Pure Cocaine Recordings.
Electronic music – an amazing symbiosis of cultural traditions from around the world

Dimor - Lets Rock (Original Mix)
R.MNML, DJ Joke-R - Polyamid (Original Mix)
Ditto Mnml, TWO DELINQUENTS - Kill Now (Original Mix)
Groovekore - Saw (Original Mix)
Jay Hubbard - Cold Blood (Original Mix)
New Kore - MK9 (Original Mix)
Paco Cobos - Soul Monkey (Original Mix)
Paco Cobos - Monkey Dealer (Original Mix)
Viktor Newman - Bagaru (Original Mix)
Viktor Newman - Diversity (Original Mix)
Charlie Heaven - Minimal Boy (Original Mix)
Charlie Heaven - The Other Face (Original Mix)
Darkvibe - Bullshit Overdose (Original Mix)