VA – Black Drop Vol.4 [Black Drop]

Distributed by Pressology – Electronic music – an awesome symbiosis of cultural traditions from there the everybody

Pablo Caballero - Evermore (A.P.T.A Remix)
Sopik - ID Control (Andre Rauer Remix)
Pablo Santos, Timao - Toro (Tonikattitude Repaint)
Volodia Rizak - Signal (Original Mix)
A.p.t.a - Research (Original Mix)
Sopik - Hard Drop (Original Mix)
Teoss - Mancubus (Original Mix)
Akulin - We are here (Original Mix)
Nikoretti - Bio Weapon (Original Mix)
Gladyshev - Underground Floor (Original Mix)
Volodia Rizak - Hurricane (Original Mix)
Rich Bennet - Treshold (Pendulo Remix)
Sasha Romaniuk - Delusion (Original Mix)
EFTEK - SEKTR (Original Mix)
Lunatique Sublime - Sequencе (Original Mix)