VA – Bits & Pieces [Studio3000 Records]

Studio3000 presents the first compilation, of the top tune releases. We included 10 of our top artists
in the Volume 1 edition. This showcase is a collection of finest techhouse and techno from Rc, Superstrobe, Micha Deutz, La TaYa, , Axel k., Toivo, Danny Zavaglia and of course the labelowners with their project DEEPDISCO.

King Brain, Deepdisco - Lost & Found (Original Mix)
King Brain, Deepdisco - Erase & Rewind (Original Mix)
RC - Ababuo (Original Mix)
Micha Deutz - Shiva (Original Mix)
A.F.R., Wenya G. - Wobling (Original Mix)
Axel K - Toms (Original Mix)
Danny Zavaglia - In My Mind Feat. Yelewna (Original Mix)
La TaYa - Stomp Holes In The Ground (Original Mix)
Superstrobe - Catching Fire (Original Mix)
Toivo - La Belleza (Original Mix)