VA – Big Daddy Tunes, Vol.008 [Big Daddy Digital]

Electronic music – an amazing symbiosis of cultural traditions from around the world

Rain's People - I Am Released, I Can Live (Extented Mix)
Dave Silence - Blaster Ligths in the Night (Original Mix)
2ways - Private Moon (Original Mix)
Kristian Black - The Writer (Original Mix)
Progressive Signature - Phobya (Original Mix)
Ramzeess - Helix (Original Mix)
Sky Mode - Mind Game (Original Mix)
Aleksey Skvorcov - Wind of Change (Original Mix)
Andgy - Just a Wonderful Day (Original Mix)
DJ Kobr@ - Mystery Sunset (Original Mix)