VA – Best Of Pgr [Party Guy Records]

Distributed by Docket Locomotive – There is something for everyone here – snare, drum and bass, ancestry, dubstep, and subsequent bass – featuring the likes of Djemba Djemba, Tony Quattro, Doctor Jeep, Figgy, Sleepyhead, Bames, Guttstar, HxdB, Distal, and more! PGR is dusting off the finance catalogue and re-releasing a "most suitable of" surroundings of our favorite tracks from finished EPs.

Djemba Djemba - Chronic Heart Failure (Original Mix)
Tony Quattro - KP's Ghetto Way (Original Mix)
Doctor Jeep - Golden Eye (Original Mix)
Figgy - All Aboard (Original Mix)
Sleepyhead - Be There (Original Mix)
Clicks and Whistles - When I Feel (Original Mix)
Bames - Lobo (Original Mix)
Cairo - Sudden Expectations (Original Mix)
Self Evident, Hxdb - Do It Big (Original Mix)
Dunes - 4 A.M. (Original Mix)
Bardeenz - Messed Up Maison (Finley Remix)
Atlantic Connection - Dedication (Original Mix)
Sin City Status - Cut Two (Original Mix)
Hissy Fit, HGLDT - Last Summer Dub (Martin Kemp Remix)
Cosmic Revenge - After Party (Original Mix)
Mark Kloud - Bring It Forward (Original Mix)
Mite - Pop (Mak Remix)
Hxdb, Cairo - Once Bytten (Original Mix)
Guttstar - Not Money Or Show (Kastle Remix)
Distal - No No No Yes Yes Yes (Original Mix)
Mite - Time Stamp (Original Mix)
Kid Aloha - Low Tide (Original Mix)