VA – Awakening [Minihard]

As demonstrated in this tremendous untie 'Minihard' has again been a nursing home for new talents from all on the sphere, everlastingly looking for a different resonate Essence and Psychedelic, Whereby unexceptionally it characterized. Minihard Presents 'Awakening' A compilation of the prototypical 16 tracks from whizzo electronic Producers.

Paul Neary - Padlock (Original mix)
Pek (PT) - Padron (Original mix)
Leon Krasich - Alone (Original mix)
Jon Cataldo - Wrong Head (Original mix)
Andrea Giuliani, Luca Rossetti, Right Jab - Halogen (Original mix)
Aiho - Aquarius (Original mix)
MAYMON - Noize (Original mix)
Rosper - System (Original mix)
Bryan Brack - Almas Perdida (Original mix)
Elmar Strathe - Silly Options (Original mix)
Toru Ikemoto - 22held (Original mix)
Nicolas Minml - Parallized (Original mix)
John Haden - Official Explanation (Original mix)
Kachu MX - Crown Former (Original mix)
Florian Frings - Time (Original mix)
Leo Choi - Sand Kids (Original mix)