VA – Art Series Vol.1 [2phonic Recordings]

2phonic Recordings is pleased to announce this magnificent selection of works by some worldwide artists from Japan, Mexico, Brazil, Spain, Portugal, Italy and Switzerland.
different environments and sounds but one heart, they give us all kinds of styles , Deep House, Trip Hop, Ambient enjoy!

Angel Galan - Walking Talking (Original mix)
Jo Pariota - The Dancers (Original mix)
DeepBreath - Raw Lines (Original mix)
Hyman Bass - Outer Space (Original mix)
Manuel Costela - Orbita Eliptica (Original mix)
Yoshiyuki Ota - Evening Glow (Original mix)
Daytona Team & Senmove - Antenas (Original mix)
Defence of Excess - Ride Da Snake (Original mix)
Human Robot - Nocturna (Original mix)
Juan Moreno - Telephatic (Original mix)
Tomi Chair & Yasuo Sato - Morning Brightness (Original mix)
Protyv - Donto (Original mix)
Rafa Espada - Mitra (Original mix)
Danger Dub - Tokio Villas (Original mix)
Oval Future Face - Night Fireflies (Original mix)