VA – Animal Series 017 [Selected Records]

Carrying on the tradition of mixing brand new talent with seasoned players, Selected Records is proud to present the V/A Animal Series 017. Make sure you get your copy!


Alex Masseron - Lunar Impact (Original Mix)
Simone D'orazi - Night Changes (Original Mix)
Dhes - Besaid (Original Mix)
Jeremy Stott - Body Back (Original Mix)
GNTS - Plexus (Original Mix)
Bizzy Meister - Subjuctivity (Original Mix)
Congrat, Get (Italy) - Greetings To A Friend (Original Mix)
Redunder - Unexpected (Original Mix)
T-Tech & Wezzler - Total X (Original Mix)
Frank Arvonio - Technocracy (Original Mix)
Strinner - You Feeling'This (Original Mix)
Bageera - Find The Peacock (Original Mix)