VA – Absolute Glitch Hop, Vol.1 [G.Star Records]

Electronic music – an marvellous symbiosis of cultural traditions from roughly the domain

Moovin - Get Down (Original Mix)
Deks - Make Some Coffee (Original Mix)
Aero Zoo - Round (Original Mix)
Syndiem - Awaken (Original Mix)
4Poles - All Around (Original Mix)
Krok & Dile - Freeze (Original Mix)
Empha - Body (Original Mix)
Pandan - Fireworks (Original Mix)
Ryza - Reflections (Original Mix)
Aero Zoo - Infinity (Original Mix)
Moovin - Sometimes (Original Mix)
4Poles - Alliance (Original Mix)
Livistona - Nobody (Original Mix)
Syndiem - Slide (Original Mix)
Dis - The Beginner (Original Mix)
Ob-Ject - Turn It Up (Original Mix)
Pandan - The Way (Original Mix)
Aero Zoo - Independent (Original Mix)
Moovin - What You Do (Original Mix)
Ryza - Prospect (Original Mix)
Krok & Dile - Feel (Original Mix)
4Poles - Original Mix (Obsession)
Deks - Back (Original Mix)