Upteka, KGreen, Jame Moorfield, Titan Road – Shades Of House #006 [Endless Music]

Here at Endless we are all super excited when it's time to launch a new chapter of our super successfull Shades of House compilation. This is our 6th edition, and we are honestly super proud of it. Get ready for an incredible collection of 7 tracks that will be just perfect for your summer sets.
The first in the list is Titan Road's 'Over The Moon', a melodic and emotional anthem which will be perfect for the big floors. The second track in the package is brought to you by two uk rising stars: our good friend Jhonsson and Sense Traxx's owner Simon Shaw. Their 'Better you' is a strong tech house track which combines a deep and subby bassline with rolling grooves that will surely get you moving
The third is Rockaforte's new track 'À Vous'. Fresh from some incredible chart support from Hot Since 82, Rockaforte strikes back with a skilfully produced techy monster, featuring intricate grooves, atmospheric vibes and dark bassline workouts. . The fourth track is brought to you by a name making waves in the Berlin clubbing scene, Rocko Garoni. His track 'Partitur' is the perfect track for the darkest floors, combining detailed synth lines and techy grooves. To bring you some serious summer house vibes, we asked our good friend Jame Moorfield to work out something for us. 'The Reticent' is the result of his work, a groovy house cut that will surely fit in the middle of your summer dj sets. The last two tunes in the package come courtesy of two new fresh faces who recently joined the Endless Music spaceship, Kreen and Upteka. Kgreen's 'The Bassment' is a tech house monster, characterised by a huge drum line, techy chord stabs and big basslines. Upteka's tune 'Venom' is an atmospheric deep house cut which combines a massive bassline, intricate grooves and some wicked synth workouts.

Titan Road - Over the Moon (Original Mix)
Simon Shaw, Jhonnson - Better You (Original Mix)
Rockaforte - À Vous (Original Mix)
Rocko Garoni - Partitur (Original Mix)
Jame Moorfield - The Reticent (Original Mix)
KGreen - The Bassment (Original Mix)
Upteka - Venom (Original Mix)