The Painter, DJ F@de, Vlad Gate, PLAST-X – Let’s Start. August [TranceRegion Records]

Various Artists – Let's Start. August is the latest release on TranceRegion Records.
Electronic music – an amazing symbiosis of cultural traditions from around the world

PLAST-X - Lonely (Remaster Version)
AmoTees - VWA (Original Mix)
M.I.H. - My Victory (Original Mix)
Courage - Evasion (Original Mix)
Luna - Garden Paradise (Original Mix)
Vlad Gate - Immortal (Original Mix)
DJ [email protected] - Adrenaline (Original Mix)
The Painter - The Eternal Wonders (Original Mix)