Tekseven, Absorbed, MIIIA, Below Surface – Be Sure Selected Vol.2 [Be Sure]

For the ninth release of the label, Below Surface once again gathered his fellow friends to create this second various artists compilation. New face MIIIA from Shanghai not only reinforces Be Sure's connection to China but also represents the first female artist on the imprint. Rounded up by quality tracks from Tekseven, Absorbed and Below Surface, this release can be danced with in various moods.

  • Release date: 2016-08-08
  • Label: Be Sure
  • Genre: Chill Out
  • Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Below Surface - These Days (Original Mix)
MIIIA - Signal Re. (Original Mix)
Absorbed - Reunion (Original Mix)
Below Surface - Boxed (Original Mix)
Tekseven - Thunder (Original Mix)