Sub-Zero, Locked Locker, Earworm, EMP – Compression Session 2: The Remixes [Replicant Records]

Compression Seating V2 is explosive, 5 shadowy classics reworked by their autochthonous painters!Electronic music – an astounding symbiosis of cultural traditions from round the mankind

EMP - Attack of The Moose (2016 Remix)
Rubix Qube - Smoking Mirror (2016 Remix)
Earworm - Science Abuse (2016 Remix)
Locked Locker - Future Soldier (2016 Remix)
Sub-Zero - The Worm (2016 Remix)