Saifa, Ruslan Stiff, Dave Romans, Avery – Sliver Music Collection, Vol.25 [SLiVER Recordings]

Various Artists – SLiVER Music Collection, is the latest release on SLiVER Recordings.
Electronic music – an amazing symbiosis of cultural traditions from around the world

Avery - Once In Malibu (Original Mix)
DJ Suvorovskiy - Misfits (Original Mix)
DJ Suvorovskiy - Out It The Dud (Original Mix)
Dave Romans - Moonshot (Original Mix)
Ruslan Stiff - Get Open (Original Mix)
Ruslan Stiff - Kiss Of Passion (Original Mix)
Ruslan Stiff - Magic Four (Original Mix)
Saifa - Autumn Rain (Original Mix)
Saifa - Birds At Night (Original Mix)
Saifa - Electricity (Original Mix)