Quadri, Nohzo, Lymph Project, Akao – Contr Terror [Breaking Audio]

This unfastening of fighters, each of them with their lofty-powered sonic weapon, set free of drum and bass.Electronic music – an extraordinary symbiosis of cultural traditions from round the earth Breaking Audio adjacent – Contr Awe.

Akao - Don't Give Up (Original Mix)
Black S - Iron Scream (Original Mix)
Ditor Loki - The Beginning (Original Mix)
Gipertonik - Alien Panic (Original Mix)
Itsnop - Bruto (Original Mix)
Lymph Project - Paranoia (Original Mix)
Nohzo - Mirage (Original Mix)
Quadri - Errata Praeterita (Original Mix)