Percival, Charley Ten, Ecilo – Soul Atmosphere [Label]

Introducing Ecilo and his in perfect accord auditory insight of tech-legislature tunes, bundled elloquently in one sumptuous four keep an eye on EP, 'A Spirit'. Description06104 – all rights cool

Warble & Instagram: @thisislabel Fusing elements of blues and yawning blood, 'SA' is a modern dancing party music paradigmatic. Ecilo is joined by chap Nickname producers Charley Ten and Percival. no. Do you like residence music? 1 Tales of Dub (Primitive mix)
2 Individual Climate (Primary mix)
3 Tales of Dub (Charley Ten's Brilliant Working-out)
4 Essence Sky (Percival mix)

All songs written and produced by Ecilo
Mastering and artwork by Joshua McAllister
Administrative, forensic, and A&R by Matt Novakowski
3 remix and additional preparation by Charley Ten
4 remix and additional opus by Percival
(p) & (c) 2016 Description

  • Release date: 2016-08-26
  • Label: Label
  • Genre: Tech House
  • Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Ecilo - Tales of Dub (Original Mix)
Ecilo - Soul Atmosphere (Original Mix)
Ecilo - Tales of Dub (Charley Ten's Scintillating Interpretation)
Ecilo - Soul Atmosphere (Percival Remix)