Paul Jamez, Forexample, Mastrantonio, Acki – Prospekt [Egothermia]

Another upcoming artists on Egothermia Records Acki, Mastrantonio (Boiler Underground Records, Airtaxi Records, Yellow Recordings) with Forexample and Paul Jamez Remix an amazing Prospekt EP. Uses an massive sounds and synth before storming to the main section of the track and breaking down the doors. The gliding synth sounds really fire with all guns blazing to produce a techno monster that growls. With other four powerful techno tracks. A powerful industrial techno with unique analogue soundscape with essentials.. Label supports from: Richie Hawtin, Marco Carola, Sam Paganini, Luciano, Maceo Plex, Cristian Varela, Stefano Noferini, Paco Osuna, Spartaque, DJ Boris, Groovebox, D-Unity, Anthony Pappa, Arjun Vagale, Kohra, Miguel Bastida, Alex Young, Michel De Hey, MiniCoolBoyz, Alex Mine, Matt Minimal, Gaga, NHB, Joy Kitikonti, Unique (CRO), Alberto Ruiz, Macromism, Rafa Siles, Dani Sbert, Grasso & Maxim, Skymate, Horatio, Fernando Mesa and many more..

  • Release date: 2016-06-20
  • Label: Egothermia
  • Genre: Techno
  • Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Acki, Mastrantonio - Prospekt (Original Mix)
Acki, Mastrantonio - Prospekt (Forexample Remix)
Acki, Mastrantonio - Prospekt (Paul Jamez Remix)
Acki - Nitrogeno (Original Mix)