NSD, Sicking Bitch, Groan-er, SRB – This Is Terror 001 [This Is Terror]

This Is Terror and SRB presents a new Terror ep. Six new terrorising tracks that will blow your mind. The ep contains the following artists: SRB, Imil, Paranoizer, Groan-er, Sicking Bitch and NSD.

SRB - The Core (Original Mix)
Imil - What We Do (Original Mix)
Paranoizer - Lessons (Original Mix)
Groan-er - I'm Terror (Original Mix)
Sicking Bitch - Suicide Rage (Original Mix)
NSD - Quirky Noise (Original Mix)