Mark Ian, Maker, Humar, Robert DB – Acid [Techno LogyX]

Various Artists – Acid is the latest release on Techno LogyX.
Electronic music – an amazing symbiosis of cultural traditions from around the world

Robert DB - Acid (Original Mix)
Robert DB - Fever (Original Mix)
Robert DB - Funky Tribe (Original Mix)
Robert DB - Traffic (Original Mix)
S.D.A. - Double B (Original Mix)
S.D.A. - Want It (Original Mix)
2face - Radar (Original Mix)
2face - The Operation (Original Mix)
Chester Hare - Glass On Glass (Original Mix)
Chester Hare - Greasy Spoon For Lost Souls (Original Mix)
Chester Hare - Tryptamine (White Noise Version)
Humar - Circle Of Trust (Original Mix)
Humar - So Time You (Original Mix)
Maker - African Dance (Original Mix)
Maker - Escape From Reality (Original Mix)
Mark Ian - Come On (Original Mix)