M_nos, Mr. Tom Wave, Motoki Hada, mokka – Fly Of Mind [Addicted Minimal]

Various Artists – Fly of Mind is the latest release on Addicted Minimal.
Electronic music – an amazing symbiosis of cultural traditions from around the world

mokka - Gnomes (Original Mix)
Monorok - Alley Cat (Original Mix)
Monorok - Enjoi (Original Mix)
Moondead - Behind The Stars (Original Mix)
Moondead - The Life Is A Dream (Original Mix)
Dupper Beat, Morris Bryan - Mechanical Mind (Original Mix)
Motoki Hada - Refrain (Original Mix)
Motoki Hada - Sublimation (Original Mix)
Mr. Tom Wave - Dreamland (Original Mix)
M_nos - Fly of Mind (Original Mix)