Lukado – Delusion [Audio Kingz Records]

Lukado – Artifice is the latest hand out on Audio Kingz Records.Electronic music – an dazzling symbiosis of cultural traditions from round the society

Lukado - Nine Hands (Original Mix)
Lukado - Resistance (Original Mix)
Lukado - Help Me Find My Sanity (Abstract Dub)
Lukado - Stranger Things Have Happened (Stranger Dub Mix)
Lukado - A Gift From A Tribesman (Ancestral Mix)