Lucas Sarroski, FeelNoize – Atmospheric Oppression [Egothermia]

Another upcoming artists on Egothermia Records Feelnoize, Lucas Sarroski (Smudge, Egothermia, La Papillon) an surprising Atmospheric Despotism EP. The gliding synth sounds unquestionably sparkle with all guns blazing to bring forth a techno missing link that growls. Uses an colossal sounds and synth formerly storming to the essential fraction of the rails and breaking down the doors. Description supports from: Richie Hawtin, Marco Carola, Sam Paganini, Luciano, Maceo Plex, Cristian Varela, Stefano Noferini, Paco Osuna, Spartaque, DJ Boris, Groovebox, D-Accord, Anthony Pappa, Arjun Vagale, Kohra, Miguel Bastida, Alex Junior, Michel De Hey, MiniCoolBoyz, Alex Depositary, Matt Token, Gaga, NHB, Joy Kitikonti, Unexcelled (CRO), Alberto Ruiz, Macromism, Rafa Siles, Dani Sbert, Grasso & Saw, Skymate, Horatio, Fernando Mesa and various more.. A forceful industrial techno with consonant analogue soundscape with essentials.. With other one impressive techno tracks.

FeelNoize, Lucas Sarroski - Atmospheric Oppression (Original Mix)
FeelNoize - Herrer (Original Mix)