Ledako, Junemix, Fugich, Ian Rans – Technoland [Illogical Records]

Different Artists – Technoland.Electronic music – an dazzling symbiosis of cultural traditions from in every direction the men Illogical Records for the present.

Ian Rans - Harmony (Original Mix)
The Kid Noisi - Back To The Future (Original Mix)
Deep Felt - Complete Change (Original Mix)
Feel Black - Game Over (Original Mix)
Colin Knoll - Trust (Original Mix)
Fugich - Techno No Comment (Original Mix)
Junemix - Man Inside Bass (Original Mix)
Ledako - My Lost Woman (Original Mix)