Kei How, CJ Kovalev, Aron Shown – Eleonor Music Box 001 [Eleonor Records]

They are Aron Shown, CJ Kovalev and the behind railroad is from Kei How. In this box we secure three singles from contrasting artists. Expensive friends we are hole the music box. Here at Eleonor its occasion to make over a brand new let go. When one pleases you obtainable the box?
Definitive Mastering by Florin H
Artwork by V.F.

Aron Shown - Sorry (Original mix)
CJ Kovalev - I Can`t Get No Sleep (Original mix)
Kei How - Bye-Bye Y (Original mix)