Juniperum, Junior Vieira, Daniel Aguayo, Housephonics – Stockholm [Green Alien Records]

Distributed by Pressology –
Electronic music – an amazing symbiosis of cultural traditions from around the world

Housephonics - Art Of Melody (Original Mix)
Hsu - El Llamado (2013 Edit)
Housephonics - Cruel (Original Mix)
Hsu - WTF! (Original Mix)
Housephonics - Enigma (Original Minimal Melody Mix)
Julio Leal, Daniel Aguayo - Trastorno Conpulsivo (Original Mix)
Housephonics - Magic Melody (Original Mix)
Junior Vieira - Bass and Your Face (Original Mix)
Housephonics - Push It (Original Mix)
Juniperum - QWERTY (Original Mix)