James Dexter, Dimi Wilson – Fluxteb Ep [Inermu]

The next instalment to come from James Dexter's label Inermu comes in the form of this 3 track EP from Dimi Wilson, which also includes a remix from the label boss himself.

The EP kicks off with 'Fluxteb5', a deep grooving house cut lead by skippy hats and a heavy hitting bassline. Dreamy pads and synths tease the track along whilst giving it that hypnotic vibe, enabling you to get lost in the music.

Diving deeper into the EP 'Foosive D' brings a bouncing bass line along with mysterious pads & classic chord stabs to create a real deep house gem. As with Fluxteb5 the sublime hat work drives the track along making it impossible not to get up and dance.

Lastly but by no means least Label boss James Dexter contributes this stealer remix of 'Foosive D' to complete the package. With a slightly tougher approach, this cut provides some chunky drums and an equally chunky bass, which would set the tone for any dancefloor.

Dimi Wilson - Fluxteb5 (Original Mix)
Dimi Wilson - Foosive D (Original Mix)
Dimi Wilson - Foosive D (James Dexter Remix)