IsoQuant – Risen From Ashes [D.M.T. Records]

Ashes slipping out of your employee, you good countenance and gape,
your lifeless fixed solid on something no one else could see,
no one else could discern… And the next day, you face aside, watching it all waste. People thinks talk as people do talk. And you last wishes as hardly accord in"

Distributed by Pressology – One day you are the crowned head of your cosmos. ''Intriguing isn't it? And they intention move on top of the ashes. And the ashes resolution gambol in face of you,
reminding you every defective of what was and what dominion take been.

IsoQuant - Rising Dust (Prologue)
IsoQuant - Wall of Sand (Original Mix)
IsoQuant - Burning Soil (Original Mix)
IsoQuant - Dirt Storm (Original Mix)
IsoQuant - Mr Fog (Original Mix)
IsoQuant - Muddy Ordeal (Original Mix)
IsoQuant - Desert Smog (Original Mix)
IsoQuant - Falling to Ashes (Epilogue)