Gruuve, GJAKA K – Movin Out [Krafted Underground]

EJU136 GJAKA K. – Movin Out (EJ Underground)

Licensing and enquiries – /

EJ Underground Records is a part of the Krafted Music Group that includes Base Music, Bloxbox Records, Endemic Digital, EJ Eternal, Krafted Records, Sounds of Juan, Unrivaled Music, Sweep The Floor, Soaring Sounds and First Steps Recordings.

GJAKA K - Movin Out (Original Mix)
GJAKA K - Feel It (Original Mix)
GJAKA K - Midnight (Original Mix)
GJAKA K - Midnight (Gruuve Reinterpretation)